Is my information saved automatically as I complete an application?
Yes, the information you enter on your application form is saved each time you move to a new page of the form. Any documents you upload will also be saved as soon as they are successfully uploaded to the application.
If you have to leave your application at any time, when you return your work will be exactly as you left it. You don’t have to complete an application on the Portal in one go.